Anstey Fair
A Traditional Country Fair Home button Proceeds Sponsors Gallery

Anstey Fair

1-5pm Sunday 8 July 2018
Anstey Bury, Anstey,
near Buntingford, Herts SG9 0DF

If you or your business would like to sponsor Anstey Fair or one of its activities in return for publicity on the website and at the event, please email Ann Grimsdale agrimsdale@btinternet.com or Alison Cossor alicossor@gmail.com


Bishop's Stortford Veterinary Hospital
We aim to achieve the highest possible standards in patient and client care and continually invest in the latest equipment and staff training.
Website Link


Anstey Village School
We teach children of all abilities between 4 and 9 years of age from Anstey, Buntingford and neighbouring Hertfordshire villages. Being a true ‘village’ school, our class sizes are small, our pupil/teacher ratio high and we have very strong links to the local community and churches.
Website Link


Sky West
Acoustic music...for Heads, Hands and Feet
Contact Dave Oxley oxleydj@yahoo.co.uk
or Ali Cossoralicossor@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/skywestherts


The Anstey Quarry Co Ltd for proving us with waste disposal services


Stagestruck


The Anstey Fair Committee would like to thank the following businesses for their donations to the raffle
Sainsbury's, Buntingford
Skin Deep, Buntingford
The Cheese Plate, Buntingford
J Oliver Radley Opticians, Buntingford
Buntingford Nails & Spa
The Jollie Postie, Royston
Morrison's, Royston,
Touch of Glamour, Buntingford,
The Co-op, Buntingford,
Days Bakers, Buntingford,
Buntingford Wine Bar,
M J Warner's Hare Street.
Barkway Park Golf Club
The Buntingford Coffee Shop
The March Hare Tea Room, Hare Street
Marc Doel, Butchers Buntingford
Tesco Extra, Royston



Stallholders

NEW FOR 2017:

Helen Baron - hand-made pottery and board games
helenbaron3@gmail.com

FIMI - luxury bespoke soya candles in antique & contemporary containers
Michelle Perkins
michelle.perkins@me.com
www.fimi.co

Sarah Fryer - collectibles
swrbond@yahoo.co.uk

MichŹle Grandfield - sewn and hand-painted items and cards
michelegrandfield@btinternet.com

Indiana - clothing, jewellery and accessories
Jenny Willans
jenny@willans.f9.co.uk

Lucas Ling - iron works
darklaneforge@hotmail.co.uk
https://www.facebook.com/Darklaneforge-466108620130842/about

Macmillan Charity - Pick A Flea Game. Prize every time!
Liz Todd
toddy82@me.com

Geraldine Pauling - WAGS handmade jewellery
geraldine272@btinternet.com

Susan Smith - knitwear
susanmary644@gmail.com

Sarah Wisson - local home-made bread
sarahwisson@icloud.com

RETURNING STALLHOLDERS:

Paul Abbey
- collectibles
paulabbey357@btinternet.com

Second Nature Soaps
- handmade soap & bathroom accessories
Juliette Badger
info@secondnaturesoaps.co.uk
http://www.secondnaturesoaps.co.uk/

What A Pickle
- pickles, chutneys etc.
Marian Brewer & Tracy Brewer-Reeves
marian.brewer@hotmail.com
What a Pickle

Elaine McNeile
- plants
mcneile08@btinternet.com

The Cheese & Pie Man
Simon Marrison
thecheeseandpieman@gmail.com

Team Tattoo
- temporary airbrush tattooes
Mark Porter
markandrewporter@aol.com

Judy Shiach
- plaques, lunch & storage bags, ladies' scarves, shopper bags, fun tins & gifts
judyshiach@gmail.com

Tony & Pearl Wellings
- refurbished garden tools & associated items
tony.wellings@btinternet.com

Priscilla Woollard
- sterling silver & semi-precious stone jewellery designed and made in her own workshop
cilla.w@talk21.com

Yew Tree Alpaca
- Products of Anstey
Penny Wylie
penny.wylie@actionpointms.co.uk
http://www.yewtreealpacas.co.uk

Susan Gillman
- Avon products
susie1873@hotmail.com

Crafty Sue
- handmade cushions, Fair Trade, essential oils & cards
Sue Roberts & Jane Froggett
craftysuensue@hotmail.com
Crafty Sue

Stapleford Silver
- handcrafted sterling silver jewellery, recycled from antique silver
Jane Scorer
jane.scorer@btinternet.com
http://www.silverfromstapleford.com

Tracy Stressing
- fused glass, coasters, pictures, jewellery & bowls
makeandcreate@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

 
Anstey Fair attractions
Sponsor